Urdu Alphabats

Learn the letters of the Urdu alphabet.

The Urdu letters in order is the right-to-left letters in order utilized for the Urdu dialect. It is an adjustment of the Persian letter set, which is itself a subsidiary of the Arabic letters in order. With 38 letters, the Urdu letter set is ordinarily composed in the calligraphic Nasta'liq script, while Arabic is all the more usually in the Naskh style.

alphabetحروف تہجی
٠ ١ ٢ ٣ ٤ ٥ ٦ ٧ ٨ ٩
' ء ۔ ؟ ، ؛
diacritical marksاعراب